NSW Events

Event Date Location Type
NSW Branch Quarterly Meeting 2 Mar Sat 2-3-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
A Touch of Gold Exhibition – 50th Anniversary Exhibition in NSW Wed 17-4-24 10:00am
to Sun 5-5-24 4:00pm
Incinerator Art Space National
A Touch Of Gold - Exhibition Opening Sat 20-4-24 4:00pm Incinerator Art Space NSW Exhibition
Social Meeting 28 April Sun 28-4-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 15 May Wed 15-5-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
NSW Quarterly Meeting & AGM June 1 Sat 1-6-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 6 July Sat 6-7-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Sarah Lazarus - Eco-dyeing Wed 17-7-24 9:30am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Workshop
Social Meeting 21 Aug Wed 21-8-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
Michelle Mabbott - Collage with textiles, stitch & mixed media Sat 24-8-24 9:30am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Workshop
NSW Quarterly Meeting 7 Sep Sat 7-9-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 18 Sep Wed 18-9-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 5 Oct Sat 5-10-24 10:00am
to Mon 21-10-24 3:00pm
Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 20 Nov Wed 20-11-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
Christmas Party & NSW Quarterly Meeting 7 Dec Sat 7-12-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting

Queensland Events

Event Date Location Type
Bayside Group Social Meeting 1 Mar Fri 1-3-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
QLD Branch Quarterly Meeting 9 Mar Sat 9-3-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 5 Apr Fri 5-4-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 13 Apr Sat 13-4-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 3 May Fri 3-5-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 8 Jun Sat 8-6-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
QLD Branch AGM 15 June Sat 15-6-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 5 July Fri 5-7-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 13 Jul Sat 13-7-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 2 Aug Fri 2-8-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 10 Aug Sat 10-8-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 6 Sep Fri 6-9-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
QLD Branch Quarterly Meeting 14 Sep Sat 14-9-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 4 Oct Fri 4-10-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 12 Oct Sat 12-10-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Social Meeting 1 Nov Fri 1-11-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 9 Nov Sat 9-11-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
QLD Branch Quarterly Meeting 6 Dec Fri 6-12-24 9:00am Redlands Museum QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Social Meeting 14 Dec Sat 14-12-24 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting

Victoria Events

Event Date Location Type
Colleen Weste - Eco Dyeing and Silk Painting Sat 30-3-24 10:00am Mt Macedon private studio (address given to attendees) VIC Workshop
Virtual skill share & demonstration sessions Sat 13th Apr 2024 VIC Meeting
Zoom meeting & virtual craft Wed 5-6-24 7:30pm VIC Meeting
The Apron Project – collaborative group entry Sun 16th Jun 2024 VIC Meeting
Sleeping Duckling - 3D Needle Felted Sculpture with Kate Taylor Sun 14-7-24 10:00am VIC Workshop
Vic Retreat at the Old Hospital Loch Thu 8th Aug 2024
to Mon 12th Aug 2024
Old Hospital Loch VIC Meeting
Zoom planning session for 2025 Wed 4-9-24 7:30pm VIC Meeting
Eco Heat Press Printing on Paper and Fabric with Karen Ridley Sun 13-10-24 10:30am VIC Workshop
A Touch of Gold Exhibition – 50th Anniversary Exhibition in Melbourne Sat 30th Nov 2024
to Sat 21st Dec 2024
Whitehorse Artspace - Box Hill National
Festive virtual craft session Wed 4-12-24 7:30pm VIC Meeting

Latest News

Our branches in all states welcome new members. Join online and come along to attend social days and workshops, learn new techniques, meet other artists and enjoy being part of a vibrant organisation.

Join Us

Read more

For the latest news on our 50th Anniversary Celebrations go to About Us and select  ATASDA 50th Anniversary Celebrations

Members - For more information about the Collaborative Cape and Touch of Gold Exhibition log in and select 50 Years of ATASDA.

Artwork of Judy Pacholke

 

 

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is currently touring around Victoria, soon to go to other states...

Read more