NSW Events

Event Date Location Type
A Touch of Gold Exhibition – 50th Anniversary Exhibition in NSW Wed 26th Jun 2024
to Sun 14th Jul 2024
Brush Farm House National
A Touch Of Gold - Exhibition Opening Event Sat 29-6-24 2:30pm Brush Farm House NSW Exhibition
Craft & Quilt Fair Sydney Wed 3rd Jul 2024
to Sat 6th Jul 2024
International Convention Centre Sydney NSW Events
Social Meeting 6 July Sat 6-7-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Sarah Lazarus - Eco-dyeing Wed 17-7-24 9:30am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Workshop
Social Meeting 21 Aug Wed 21-8-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
Michelle Mabbott - Collage with textiles, stitch & mixed media Sat 24-8-24 9:30am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Workshop
NSW Quarterly Meeting 7 Sep Sat 7-9-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 18 Sep Wed 18-9-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 5 Oct Sat 5-10-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Meeting 20 Nov Wed 20-11-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Meeting
Christmas Party & NSW Quarterly Meeting 7 Dec Sat 7-12-24 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting

Latest News

Our branches in all states welcome new members. Join online and come along to attend social days and workshops, learn new techniques, meet other artists and enjoy being part of a vibrant organisation.

Join Us

Read more

TOUCH OF GOLD EXHIBITION New dates & New venue!

26 June to 14 July, Wednesdays to Sundays, 10am - 4pm

Brush Farm House, 19 Lawson Street, Eastwood
Entrance driveway is shared with Brush Farm Corrective Services Academy

For the latest news on our 50th Anniversary Celebrations go to About Us and select  ATASDA 50th Anniversary Celebrations

Members - For more information about the Collaborative Cape and Touch of Gold Exhibition log in and select 50 Years of ATASDA.

Artwork of Judy Pacholke

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is currently touring around Victoria, soon to go to other states...

Read more